Introduction

Hello everyone!

Once a week I’m going to give my views on the biggest and most controversial topics in the WWE. I’ll also answer questions aimed at me in the comment box by readers in a Q+A session every week. This is obviously dependant on how many people asks questions in that particular week.

I hope you enjoy my views and take them with a pinch of salt, I don’t claim to be a wrestling guru, I just enjoy putting my views accross and starting discussions on wrestling matters.

R’Albin

5 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Glad to find a true WWE IWC member at last…I just started a page on my blog devoted to WWE, and I am going to bring over some posts from my old blog too…Great blog BTW

  2. Haaaaaaaii R’Albin! Nice blog, now I know what are you doing if your not busy booking for Warzone. ;)) Great job, hun!

Leave a comment